Partners

creditworld collaborates with selected partner organisations, thus ensuring that we are able to offer the most professional customer service at all times. We are always on the lookout for new and exciting partnerships. If you are interested in partnering with us please contact us here.

Euler Hermes is a global leader in the loan insurance sector and employs over 1,500 credit analysts. As part of the Allianz Group, Euler Hermes Schweiz provides creditworld with independent company ratings.

Meyerlustenberger Lachenal AG (MLL) is one of the most renowned international corporate law firms in Switzerland.

PolyReg a self-regulating organisation (SRO) recognised by the Government of Switzerland according to Article 24 of the Swiss Money Laundering ActThe organisation takes care of statutory supervisory and oversight obligations for its members in accordance with its regulations, and supports the supervisory activity of the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA.

The Swiss Marketplace Lending Association (SMLA) brings together all interest groups in the marketplace lending sector in Switzerland.
The aim of SMLA is to increase the transparency of this investment class for institutional and private investors, to raise awareness of marketplace lending and to promote collaboration within the industry. SMLA promotes high standards with its code of conduct.

Swissmem is the leading association for SMEs and large firms in the machinery, electrical and metal industry (MEM industry) and applied technology sector in Switzerland.

The Zug Institution for Financial Services (IFZ) at the University of Lucerne has been creating added value for financial experts at companies in all sectors since 1997 through its education, practice-based research and advisory activities.
The IFZ makes significant research contributions to the Swiss Fintech scene and, among other things, publishes the annual Crowdfunding Monitoring Reportwhich also uses data from creditworld.

Scroll to top

UNSERE PARTNER

Partner

creditworld arbeitet mit ausgewählten Partner-Organisationen zusammen und stellt so sicher, jederzeit das Maximum an Kundenservice anbieten zu können. Wir sind stets an neuen und spannenden Partnerschaften interessiert. Bei Interesse melden Sie sich gerne hier.

Unternehmen

Euler Hermes ist ein globaler Leader im Kreditversicherungsgeschäft und beschäftigt über 1’500 Kreditanalysten. Als Teil der Allianz-Gruppe stellt Euler Hermes Schweiz für creditworld unabhängige Ratings von Unternehmen zur Verfügung.
Die Meyerlustenberger Lachenal AG (MLL) ist eine der renommiertesten internationalen Wirtschaftskanzleien der Schweiz.
 
PolyReg ist eine vom Bund anerkannte Selbstregulierungsorganisation (SRO) nach Artikel 24 des Geldwäschereigesetzes. Der Verein nimmt gegenüber den Mitgliedern nach Massgabe seines Reglements die gesetzlichen Aufsichts- und Überwachungspflichten wahr und untersteht der Aufsicht der Eidgenössischen Finanzmarktaufsicht FINMA.
 

Verbände

Die Swiss Marketplace Lending Association (SMLA) vereint alle Interessengruppen des Marketplace Lendings in der Schweiz.
Die Ziele der SMLA sind die Erhöhung der Transparenz der Anlageklasse für institutionelle und private Anleger, die Sensibilisierung für Marketplace Lending und die Förderung der Zusammenarbeit innerhalb der Branche. Die SMLA fördert hohe Standards durch ihren Verhaltenskodex.
Swissmem ist der führende Verband für KMU und Grossfirmen der schweizerischen Maschinen-, Elektro- und Metall-Industrie (MEM-Industrie) sowie verwandter technologieorientierter Branchen.

Institutionen

Das Institut für Finanzdienstleistungen Zug (IFZ) der Hochschule Luzern bringt seit 1997 für die Finanzbranche und für Finanzfachleute in Unternehmen aller Branchen Mehrwert  durch Weiterbildung, anwendungsorientierte Forschung und Beratung.
Das IFZ leistet einen bedeutenden Forschungsbeitrag zur Schweizer Fintech-Szene und publiziert unter anderem jährlich den Crowdfunding Monitoring Report, in welchen auch Daten der creditworld verwendet werden.
Scroll to Top